MeteonormLocal Resellers

Meteonorm software is a global too. You can purchase the software directly trough our online shop or via one of our distributors throughout the world.

Algeria

EnR Engineering Services

Local ContactBoukhalfa Yaici
Street Adress 13, Rue Mohamed Bouldoum
16012 Alger
Algeria
E-Mailbyaici@enrengineeringservices.com
Tel.+ 213 21 654 288
Fax+ 213 21 654 288

China

Beijing TL-Chinasoft Technology Co., Ltd.

Local ContactIda Wang
Street Adress 718 Room, The Communication Building of International, NO52, Zhongguancun south Street
100081 Beijing
China
E-MailIda.Wang@pcsofttech.com
Tel.+86 10 6211 5400
Fax+86 10 6211 8385

Kunlan Solutions (China) Inc.

Local ContactJesse Liu
Street Adress RM1601, Jintai Fudi Plaza, No.9, Anning Zhuang West Road
100085 Beijing
China
E-Mailsales@softwarechn.com
Tel.+86 10 51266616
Fax+86 10 82790313

Cogito Software Co., Ltd.

Local ContactRich Yu
Street Adress Room 5004, Guang Da Sha, No.5 Guang Zha, Hai Dian District
100081 Beijing China
China
E-Mailrich.yu@cogitosoft.com
Tel.+86 10 6842 1378, 6842 1379
Fax+86 10 68703469

Denmark

Danish Exergy Technology A/S

Local ContactKeld Sørensen
Street Adress Ottrup Bakker 1
9520 Skørping
Denmark
E-Mailks@dxt-dk.dk
Tel.+45 9839 3986
Fax+45 9839 3985

Germany

Solarschmiede Software GmbH

Local ContactFelix Schneider
Street Adress Elsenheimerstr. 59
D-80687 München
Germany
E-Mailinfo@solarschmiede.de
Tel.+49 (0)89 990 1384-0

LichtundLuft Consult

Local ContactClaus Händel
Street Adress Talstrasse 9
74357 Bönnigheim
Germany
E-Mailinfo@lichtundluft.de
Tel.+49 71 4340 5863
Fax+49 71 4340 5864

Valentin Software GmbH

Local ContactDr.-Ing. Gerhard Valentin
Street Adress Stralauer Platz 34
10243 Berlin
Germany
E-Mailinfo@valentin.de
Tel.+49 30 588 4390
Fax+49 30 588 43911

France

CSTB Sophia Antipolis

Local ContactWerner Keilholz
Street Adress Route des Lucioles - Valbonne, Boîte Postale 209
6904 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
France
E-Mailsoftware@cstb.fr
Tel.+33 04 9395 6700
Fax+33 04 9395 6733

FAUCONNET Ingénierie S.A.S.

Street Adress Domaine FOJEA - BP 22, 2 route des Cornées
10160 Aix-en-Othe
France
E-Mailinfo@fisa.fr
Tel.+33 (0)3 25 46 65 15
Fax+33 (0)3 25 46 67 98

Greece

CivilTech S.A.

Local ContactFenia Ntousikou
Street Adress 452 Mesogicn Ave, 153 42 Ag. Paraskevi
Athens
Greece
E-Mailinfo@civiltech.gr
Tel.+30 210 6003034
Fax+30 210 6000731

United Kingdom

Solar Design Company

Local ContactChris Laughton
Street Adress Old Station, Dyfi Eco Parc
SY20 8AX Machynlleth, Powys, Wales
United Kingdom
E-Mailsoftware@solardesign.co.uk
Tel.+44 (0) 1654 700324

Italy

TBZ GmbH

Local ContactGünther Gantioler
Street Adress Oberdorf 11
39040 Barbian
Italy
E-Mailtbz.guenther.gantioler@gmail.com
Tel.+39 0471 251701
Fax+39 0471 252621

ATH ITALIA SRL

Local ContactSergio Strata
Street Adress Via Le Chiuse 73
10144 Torino (TO)
Italy
E-Mailinfo@athitalia.it
Tel.+39 11 437 04 99

Japan

Seeds Corp.

Local ContactAkemi Ichijo
Street Adress 1-6-6 Ebara, Shinagawaku
Tokyo 142-0063
Japan
E-Mailakemi@seeds21.co.jp
Tel.+81 3 6421-5595
Fax+81 3 6421-5596

Mexico

SOLARTRONIC, S.A. de C.V.

Street Adress Av. Morelos Sur No. 90
62070 Col. Chipitlán
Mexico
E-Mailventas@solartronic.com
Tel.+52 777 318 9714
Fax+52 777 318 9714

Austria

Tomasz P. Kornicki - Dienstleistungen in EDV & IT

Local ContactTomasz Kornicki
Street Adress Othellogasse 1/RH8/2
1230 Wien
Austria
E-Mailmeteonorm@kornicki.com
Tel.+43.1.6175099
Fax+43.1.6175099

BLUE SKY Wetteranalysen

Local ContactWolfgang Traunmüller
Street Adress Steinhüblstrasse 1
4800 Attnang-Puchheim
Austria
E-Mailoffice@blueskywetter.at
Tel.+43 76 742 06 60
Fax+43 76 742 06 61

Arbeitsgemeinschaft Erneuerbare Energie GmbH

Local ContactRudolf Moschik
Street Adress Unterer Heidenweg 7
9500 Villach
Austria
E-Mailr.moschik@aee.or.at
Tel.+43 42 42 23224 22
Fax+43 42 42 23224 1

Russia

Buro Ecoseven

Local ContactEvgeny Radzievskiy
Street Adress 64 Leningradskiy Prospect
125319 Moscow
Russia
E-Mailinfo@buroecoseven.ru
Tel.+7 905 579 41 84

Sweden

Structural Design Software

Local ContactNiklas Uddenäs
Street Adress Fridhemsvägen 22
21774 Malmö
Sweden
E-Mailniklas.uddenas@strusoft.com
Tel.+46 (0)40 530 194
Fax+46 40 53 01 05

Switzerland

Solar Campus Gmbh

Street Adress Frohbergstrasse 12c
8620 Wetzikon
Switzerland
E-Mailkontakt@solarcampus.ch
Tel.+41 (0)43 495 21 00
Fax+41 (0)43 495 21 26

Spain

Danysoft Internacional S.L.

Street Adress Avda. de la industria 4, edif. 1
28108 Alcobendas – Madrid
Spain
E-Mailorders@danysoft.com
Tel.(+34) 916 638 683

Software Cientifico S.L.

Local ContactMajdi Salsaa
Street Adress Castellana, 210, Planta 18 / Officina 10
28046 Madrid
Spain
E-Mail info@softwarecientifico.com
Tel.+34 91 359 0182
Fax+34 91 359 0177

Energiehaus Arquitectos

Street Adress C/Ramon Turro 100-104, 3-3
08005 Barcelona
Spain
E-Mailinfo@energiehaus.es
Tel.+34 932 215 223

Aiguasol Enginyeria

Street Adress C/ Roger de lluria, 29, 3º 2ª
08009 Barcelona
Spain
E-Mailtrnsys@aiguasol.coop
Tel.+34 93 342 47 55
Fax+34 93 342 47 56

South Korea

Kreis I&C Co., Ltd.

Local ContactSylvia Kim
Street Adress 4F Hyunam Bldg, 896-37 Daech-dong
Seoul 135-280
South Korea
E-Mailsales@kreissoft.com
Tel.+82-2-564-1006

Taiwan

Linksoft Inc.

Local ContactAnnie Hong
Street Adress 6F.-10, No.351, Sec. 2, Zhongshan Rd.
Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City, 23504
Taiwan
E-Mailinfo@linksoft.com.tw
Tel.886-2-2221-2155
Fax886-2-2221-9008

UAE

AqibTech DWC LLC

Local ContactMohammed Azeem
Street Adress #PO.BOX: 390667, DWC Bussiness Center
Logistic City, Dubai
UAE
E-Mailinfo@aqibtech.com
Tel.+971 56 4888692

USA

JUCA Inc.

Street Adress 105 West Torrance Blvd. #104
90277 Redondo Beach, CA
USA
E-Mailjucausa@jucausa.com
Tel.+1 310 937 78 98
Fax+1 310 937 78 99