Differences to the full version
Without registration the software runs in demo mode.
The only difference compared to the full version is, that the results can't be saved for all locations.
The saving is only possible for the five locations:
which are preselected as favorites.
Addtionally parts of the software will be blocked after some time (e.g. the horizon editing form).